Nike Running Clinic – Day 5

After the 1mile warm-up run, we had our drills. One of the coaches upped the ante by adding a new drill where we had to lift our one of our legs to meet the opposite arm. We had to keep on doing it until we reach the other end of the lane. It felt like we were dancing and the ladies all had fun. Am sure the boys were embarrassed. Teehee.

We were then grouped based on speed. I was with the beginners. The night’s schedule session was to do a 3 x (3x200m) with a 100m walk recovery between rep and 400m walk recovery between set. It was TIRING! Argh! And it didn’t end there. The core exercises were very challenging for me and the cooldown was really pushing me beyond my limits. Was I glad it when it all ended. Whew!

p10101001

There was supposed to be another photo of Roxyfoxy26 and Dewi. But as fate woud have it, I accidentally deleted it from the card. Eew! Sorry guys 😦 I know the photo above is bad. You all look like ghosts with shining eyes. I’ll make it up to you next time.

See you next time.

12 comments so far

  1. k on

    buti pa ikaw nakakatakbo 😦

  2. kamerzysta kielce on

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort
    of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this information So i’m glad to express that I’ve an incredibly just right
    uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I most definitely will make sure to don?t forget this web site and provides
    it a glance regularly.

  3. Also, dietary choices can deliver a number of problematic effects on the skin. The natural
    tannins in tea have been shown to help fade dark
    circles. In the same way, ultrasound examination can be used to greatly fresh facial
    skin pores.

  4. mezo on

    Never before in my life have I experienced such consistent and
    persistent healing than after I began the 80\10\10 raw food diet.
    If one can monitor the intake of salt and take those foods that are high in fiber
    and carbohydrates then one can and the chances of the
    heart attack as well. Frederic Patenaude, is the author of the book “The Raw Secrets”.

  5. mezo on

    Based on the foods from the list of staff is the best way to stay in the project.
    There are many alternative cooking ingredients available that can make a huge difference to your food, after all what.
    Surround yourself with people who have already done it.

  6. So I ran out to the nearest store to get the ingredients.
    I try to find a place by myself back stage so I can practice my posing routine.
    It is believed that certain food items, most notably carbonated drinks and
    junk foods, can make the blood acidic.

  7. cherchom 360 on

    They are formulated with GCA (Green coffee antioxidant) that ensures a sufficient amount
    of chlorogenic acid in every capsule. The gazpacho soup detox diet recipe is
    yet another old time favorite that would be ideal for cleansing your body.
    She even gives tips on hidden sources of these foods, especially for soy,
    corn and wheat, which tend to be found in almost every processed food on the
    shelf these days.

  8. dean graziosi link on

    I think the admin of this web page is truly working hard
    in support of his site, for the reason that here every stuff is quality based data.

  9. Alma on

    I blog quitfe often and I seriously appreciate your information. Your article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark yopur site and keep checking for new information about once pper week.
    I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  10. logic e cig on

    That is really interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to in the
    hunt for more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site
    in my social networks

  11. hahagifs.com on

    Thank you for another excellent post. Where else may anyone get that type of info in such an ideal means of
    writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such info.

  12. obat tbc on

    There is certainly a lot to find out about this issue.
    I love all of the points you’ve made.


Leave a comment